Evening Class-Salesperson Pre-License
Evening Class 6pm-10pm
In order to become a licensed real estate professional in the State of Georgia, a person must meet the following eligibility requirements: 1. Be at least 18 years of age, and 2. Be a high school graduate or have obtained their GED, and 3. Be able to acceptably pass a State Criminal Background Check, and 4. Complete a 75 hour Sales Pre-License Course, and 5. Pass a classroom final exam with a minimum score of 72%, and 6. Pass the State Real Estate Exam with a minimum score of 72%, and 7. Pay the appropriate exam and licensing fees at the time of taking the State exam. The license is issued for an effective period of 4 years. Georgia Real Estate Academy Salesperson Pre-License Course is approved by the Georgia Real Estate Commission and covers all the basics of ownership, transfer, use of property, real estate law, mortgage, finance, and math fundamentals. This course is conducted in the classroom by a Georgia Certified Pre-License Instructor with many years of experience in the real estate industry. Successful completion of this class will allow the students to register for the Georgia Real Estate Salesperson Exam. THE TUITION FOR THIS COURSE IS: $475, and includes all course materials. We give more personalized attention to our students than most of our competitors do!!
- 475 US dollars$475
675 E E Butler Parkway, Gainesville, GA 30501, USA